Home > China News
Foreign Diplomatic Envoys to China and More Leaders of International Organizations Mourn Comrade Jiang Zemin

2022-12-06 19:51

Recently, diplomatic envoys to China from more than 120 countries including Russia, Cuba, the United States, France, the United Kingdom, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Tajikistan, Belarus, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Brazil, Mexico, Venezuela, Argentina, Panama, the Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Ecuador, Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, Barbados, Bahamas, Tonga, the Federated States of Micronesia, Solomon Islands, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Austria, Sweden, Iceland, Latvia, Ireland, Luxembourg, the Czech Republic, Spain, Estonia, Poland, the Hellenic Republic, Cyprus, Slovenia, Belgium, Norway, Albania, New Zealand and Canada, as well as the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization went to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs to mourn Comrade Jiang Zemin. They expressed deep condolences over the passing of Comrade Jiang Zemin. The diplomatic envoys spoke highly of Comrade Jiang Zemin’s important contributions to promoting the development of relations between China and relevant countries and safeguarding regional and world peace and prosperity.

<Suggest To A Friend>